Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sally Suzanne Thiessen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sally Suzanne Thiessen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Felicia Robinson

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea,is an outstanding,phenominal Agent,when we ran into crossroads with my claim,she worked hard and diligently,to fix the problem,she went above and beyond,end results im a client for life,and I don't have any worries now,when my time comes..Thank You Thank You...If you want someone to go to bat for you,and get things done in order,please contact this Angel.."

Mesha

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Office... Always polite, attentive and very patient when answering my questions. The ladies in the office make us feel comfortable and reassured that we are cared about. I'm always able to call or stop by the office with questions or to do a yearly review of my policy."

Heather Elizondo

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for about 10 years, if not longer. Sally is always so nice and helpful. Her staff is always on top of things and always willing to help on the drop of a dime. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Rove West

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Fresno, CA and called around to State Farm agencies looking to transfer my auto insurance. I have had State Farm Insurance for over 25 years and love it because of the responsive customer service I have received from the agents I have done business with. I was shocked when I called an agency with a Google five star rating and they failed to even call me back after two days!! I tried again, this time choosing Suzanne Thiessen's five star rated agency. I left a message and within 5 minutes received a call back from Suzanne's star Customer Service Agent, Vasti. It was Vasti's first day on the job and let me tell you, this girl had it together from "day one". She knew the answer to most all of my questions right off the bat, I couldn't believe it was her first day. She was friendly, professional and exceptionally intelligent. At the end of our conversation, Vasti followed up within minutes with emails providing me with the information I needed. Days later, she followed-up with an email letting me know to contact her if I had any other questions, or needed assistance with anything else. In my years with State Farm, I have received good service, but this tops the cake! I would recommend talking to Vasti if you are looking for exceptional customer service where you feel like the person on the other end of the phone likes their job and "really" cares about "you"."

Lynda Savantha Pech

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The worker there is nice and kind.It’s great working with them agents."

phillip rios

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great.. Sally has been my state farm agent for well over a decade now and I have always been satisfied not only with my rates and coverage but also her team they are all very attentive and professional I look forward to another decade of great service.."

Chad Petrucci

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sally's office makes things easy for my car, motorcycle, and renter's insurance. The premium prices are always competitive and Sally and her staff will find a way to get you a great price. And if you ever had to use your insurance, State Farm's claims service is fantastic."

Bruce Meyers

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sally was very professional, prompt and responsive. She found the best option for us in our weird situation, and left us feeling safe on our move to another state. Her office staff are also very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"